CONTACT CSC
8510 High Ridge Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043

Box Office:
410.313.8661
boxoffice@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Administrative Office & Staff Directory:
410.313.8874
info@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Admininstrative Staff:
Managing Director Lesley Malin
malin@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Director of Development Jenny Leopold
leopold@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Business Manager Kristina Lambdin
lambdin@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Communications Manager: Jean Thompson
thompson@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Audience Serices Manager: Nadine Klatt
klatt@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Capital Campaign Assistant
Elizabeth Berman
berman@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Administrative Assistant Sarah Curnoles
curnoles@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Volunteer Coordinator Sara Small
sarasmall@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Artistic Staff:
Artistic Director Ian Gallanar
gallanar@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Director of Programming Patrick Kilpatrick
kilpatrick@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Technical Director Dan O'Brien
obrien@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Baltimore International Theater Festival Scott Alan Small
scottsmall@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Education Staff:
Director of Education Kevin Costa
costa@chesapeakeshakespeare.com