Contact Us

Chesapeake Shakespeare Company Theater
7 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Box Office: 
410-244-8570
boxoffice@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Administrative Office:
410-244-8571
info@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Administrative Staff:
Managing Director, Lesley Malin
malin@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Business Manager, Kristina Lambdin
lambdin@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Communications Manager, Jean Thompson
thompson@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Audience Services Manager, Nadine Klatt
klatt@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Box Office Assistant, Kelly Martin Broderick
broderick@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Development Director, Laura Malkus
berman@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Development Manager, Elizabeth Berman
berman@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Volunteer Coordinator, Sara Small
sarasmall@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Artistic Staff:
Founding Artistic Director, Ian Gallanar
gallanar@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Director of Programming, Patrick Kilpatrick
kilpatrick@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Technical Director, Daniel O’Brien
obrien@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Resident Costume Designer, Kristina Lambdin
Lambdin@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Baltimore International Theater Festival, Scott Alan Small
scottsmall@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Education Staff:
School Workshops, Matinees, Residencies
matinee@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Education Coordinator, Ron Heneghan
heneghan@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Director of Education, Kevin Costa
costa@chesapeakeshakespeare.com

Education Specialist, Alexandra Hewett
Hewett@chesapeakeshakespeare.com