Contact Us

Note: Clicking on a person’s name will allow you to send an email to them. Some individuals do not have phone extensions.

Chesapeake Shakespeare Company Theater
7 South Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Box Office:  410-244-8570 Email

Administrative Office: 410-244-8571 Email

Administrative Staff:

Managing Director, Lesley Malin (ext. 109)

Business Manager, Kristina Lambdin (x104)

Communications Manager, Jean Thompson (x106)

Audience Services Manager, Kelly Martin Broderick (use Box Office number above)

Box Office Associate and Marketing & PR Assistant, Liz Nelson (use Box Office number above)

Development Director, Laura Malkus (x107)

Finance and Development Manager, Elizabeth Berman (x105)

Development Assistant, Michael Lonegro (x103)

Volunteer Coordinator, Sara Small

Artistic Staff:

Founding Artistic Director, Ian Gallanar (x108)

Production Manager, Kyle Rudgers (x112)

Technical Director, Daniel O’Brien (x110)

Resident Costume Designer, Kristina Lambdin (x104)

Associate Artistic Director/Concessions Czar, Scott Alan Small 

Education Staff:

School Workshops, Matinees, Residencies: Click here to email

Director of Community Engagement, Ron Heneghan (x113)

Director of Education, Kevin Costa

Production and Education Assistant, Robby Rose (x114)